My Travel Map: France

After having taken a two-week break from blogging, your girl is back! To celebrate the one-month birthday of my blog (no I was not counting, WordPress notified me by email), I have made and will continue updating a map of all the places I’ve been to this summer in France!

Each pin marks a place that I’ve visited and links to its corresponding blog post. For the pins that don’t have blog posts yet, stay tuned, because it is my goal to write posts for all of these locations (with pictures, of course) in the coming weeks. In fact, I have so much I want to write about now that I may even extend my thoughts into little travel guides!

Anyways, that’s for the future, but for now, enjoy this little visual addition!

3 thoughts on “My Travel Map: France

Comments are closed.